Hi there!
Have you read out latest press coverage in the Australian Financial Review? See here.

People Matter.

Customers Matter.

Growth Matters.


We help you connect all three.
Here at The Customer Agency we like to think about things differently. We know you are short of time and budgets are tight.

We're passionate about ensuring you stop wasting time treating the symptoms of your growth problems.

We work with you to focus on what’s really at stake: customer loyalty, your bottom line, and growth. None of this can happen without a solid plan, engaged teams and customers that enjoy working with you.

We end the cycle of generic sales team training and marketing strategies. Let's take the guesswork out of understanding what your customers want as you build the foundations for lasting growth.

Are you ready to GROW?

Our Team

Jonathan Simpson
New Accounts
jonathan@yugeinc.co
Bella Ridley
Key Account Manager
bella@yugeinc.co
James Godwin
CEO
james@yugeinc.co
Gizelle M.
Key Account Manager
gizelle@yugeinc.co
Jan Harper
Sales
jan@yugeinc.co
Sam Y.
Night Manager
sam@yugeinc.co
Bruce Forsyth
Designer
bruce@yugeinc.co

Meet our Founders

Founded in 2018, we've come together to provide a more mindful approach to building sustainable customer growth. We help teams execute actionable plans and strategies that accelerate growth by an invigorated and engaged customer teams.

Sarah Kerr

With over 20 years in customer facing roles, Sarah has been listening to, advising, partnering & selling to customers for a while! With a focus on customer relationship and growth, Sarah strives to drive a constant level of improvement combined with insights, customer experience and engagement.
sarah@thecustomer.agency

Jason Bargent

For over 25 years, Jason has a curious passion about selling and the psychology behind customer purchase decisions. He has been helping global companies change their thinking to put the customer at the heart of every engagement. He is passionate about helping companies implement simple and quick approaches to drive rapid improvement and growth.
jason@thecustomer.agency

Important numbers

45%
An increased metric that has been really encouraging.
15k
Here’s a number that also speaks volumes.
2x
Multiplying a previous number by 2 is pretty impressive.
0
Then stop the show with your mic drop moment.

Accelerate your business.